2 September, Four Points by Sheraton, Sydney

NewLaw Firm of the Year

Category Description

NewLaw firms are becoming a game-changer in the legal profession, challenging the traditional law firm model in numerous ways.

This award recognises outstanding performance by a NewLaw firm.

It is open to all firms who identify themselves as a NewLaw firm.

Assessment Criteria

Submissions will be judged on their responses to the following:

  • How has the firm demonstrated professional excellence in legal practice? Include examples of innovation and/or positive client outcomes.
  • Detail the firm’s business strategy and what milestones have been achieved. Include financial or other relevant metrics.
  • How has the firm contributed to the advancement of the legal profession and/or shown a commitment to corporate social responsibility?



Promoted content
Recommended by Spike Native Network

Joomla! Debug Console


Profile Information

Memory Usage

Database Queries